Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Wood

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Wood

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (98 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Vickie Comstock

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies around! I love State Farm, if you need someone call Crystal at State Farm she is Awesome!"

Jackie Cardona

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! They treat people very well. Affordable also!"

jennifer hicks

December 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Love Chrystal she is amazing and always there to help...thank you"

Wendy Buzbee

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This staff, namely Crystal Johnson, is ready to help with even the simplest of question/problems. The problem is solved in a timely manner and with a kindness that is rarely found these days. I highly recommend John Wood - State Farm."

Robyn Sarten

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love, love State Farm in Alma. Everyone is so nice and helpful!"

Angela Westbrook

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff. Crystal is willing to help and answer all my questions. I've been with them for several years now and never had a better insurance experience. They've promptly taken care of any issues."

Danelle Ramsey

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"John and team are always outstanding in answering my questions and discussing options with me. In a recent claim, they were easy to reach, answered questions thoroughly, and walked me through the process. I am very happy with the insurance and support!"

Erica Christie

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra is always helpful and pleasant."

Malinda McSpadden

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great services!"

Hannah Barker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is FANTASTIC, but the staff at this office is even better!"

Olive Coffee

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The BEST!"

Colby Barker

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is top notch with a super high attention to detail. HIGHLY recommend!"

Rick Freeman

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audra is always helpful and down to earth easy to talk to, and always after my best interest."

Kathy Freelen

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance lady Candace she always has the answers and always the best help..we have been doing business with John n his very capable crew for year's now...stop by and let them give you some quotes and get to business...Thanks State Farm Family"

Nathan Scott

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to work with me with any questions I have and come up with the answers I need"

Jeanna Denton

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always responded quickly and been extremely helpful. I LOVE working with Crystal, as she is very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Dalton Baker

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace has helped me and my fiancé with everything we need with insurance. Great people and great service. Highly recommend!"

Kelly Fortier

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I trust John and his staff to take care of our vehicles, primary home, and rental properties. He has all our business! All myy questions are immediately answered when I call or drop by, and and files or forms I need are delivered to me quickly."

Nick Woughter

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace is absolutely amazing she has done everything to help us have the best state farm experience."

Sarah Farmer

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace Patterson at State Farm has been absolutely awesome for the last 3 years of being with State Farm. She has helped me with everything I needed and would recommend her to anyone!"

Steve House

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people! Friendly and helpful! I’ve had to make a lot of changes over the years, they are always on top of it. Audra is the best!"

Mechala Broadfoot

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They're great and easy to work with!"

becky langley

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and helpful"

James Williams

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Candace went above and beyond helping me with my claims, thank you!!"

Jessica Parette

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one in office is so great. They are always willing to help and are extremely nice."